M.R.M. College, Darbhanga

(A Constituent Unit of Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga)

Teaching Staff

S_No. Picture Faculty Name Designation Department Highest Qualification Mobile No. Email Id
1 Dr. Shikhar Basini Associate professor Department of Philosophy M.A- P.Hd 7482821203 shikharbasini@gmail.com
2 Dr Jamal Ahmad Khan Associate Professor Department of Urdu Ph.D 7352284181 jamalowaisi44@gmail.com
3 Dr. Mahesh Prasad Sinha Associate Professor Department of Hindi M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D 7903000000 sinha.maheshprasad@gmail.com
4 Dr. Khwaja Salahuddin Assistant Professor Department of Botany NET- JRF-SRF (CSIR), Ph.D. 9668816209 salahuddin212@gmail.com
5 Dr Chitra Jha Assisstant Professor Department of English P.hD 9798819683 chitrajha020@gmail.com
6 Dr.Shagufta Khanam Assistant Professor Department of Sociology Ph.D 8102025230 khanam.shagufta82@gmail.com
7 Neelam Sen Assistant professor Department of Hindi M.phil 9013389841 senneelam01@gmail.com
8 Somya Assistant Professor Department of English M.Phil 9717687896 somya.choudhary2@gmail.com
9 Mrs. KIRAN Assistant Professor Department of Home Science M.Sc. NET, B.Ed. 9140008743 kiranmrmlnmu@gmail.com
10 Dr. Sauli Mitra Assistant Professor Department of Psychology Ph.D 8210759165 saulimitra02@gmail.com
11 Amit Gupta Assistant Professor Department of Physics Ph.D. 9519942662 sunnyamit31@gmail.com
12 Mrs Dr.Farida khatoon Assistant Professor Department of Urdu Ph.D 9525200942 Khatoonfarida602@gmail.com
13 Richa Gautam Assistant professor Department of Political Science Ph.D. 7488076092 gautam.richa01@gmail.com


This section will deal with all the information pertaining to a student such as personal, academic as well as digital document and student report.